Sunday, January 17, 2010

Introduce: Seal Online

Introduce: Seal Online

Click here to see How to register guide for Seal Online


Seal Online is mostly a point-and-click MMORPG; movement, combat, and many other commands are all controlled by mouse, though the combo system is done with the A, S, and D keys. The player can choose from 7 different classes to start with. However, if the player chooses to start with the Beginner, he/she can choose to job change into the other 6 classes when he reaches Level 10. 21 additional new classes were added in early 2009.

Seal Online's travel system uses a method called 'Warp Gates'. These gates, located in various towns, allow the player to move to other maps. Players may use scrolls, set revive points, use the Wagon Driver NPC, or just type out a Teleport command for a small fee to warp to different maps.


The player can learn skills to trade, open or join a guild after completing a quest, open a chat room, create a party to fight monsters more effectively, open an in-game bank account to hold or collect more items and money, nurture a pet, do quests, and fish.
Seal Online's level up system uses a point method. Skills level up with skill points. Each time a player levels up, they receive a set number of skill points and status points, which they then may use to strengthen their character.

The Combo System is more complicated than most other MMORPGs. As you attack an enemy, the XP bar fills up. Once it turns red (halfway filled) you can start a combo by pressing A, S, or D. After starting a combo, you have to input a combination. (For example: A S D A S D S+D) Combos do more damage than normal attacks, and are executed faster.


The choice of class determines which spells the Player's character will receive, as well as which weapons and armor the character can equip.

Click here to see How to register guide for Seal Online

Introduce: Seal OnlineSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

No comments:

Post a Comment