Thursday, February 4, 2010


CABAL ONLINE takes place in a mythical world known as Nevareth, which was destroyed by an evil entity known as the CABAL. Out of the survivors, seven "Masters" rose up, each wielding the abilities of the "Force Power". These masters taught the people, and Nevareth was rebuilt. Years later, the CABAL is plotting a return to power, and the characters of the game take up the role of heroes who battle the CABAL uprising and conspiracy.

Click here to see registering guide for CABAL ONLINE

Characters exist on "servers", each with its own unique name (e.g. Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Neptune). Though the North American version of the game only has 2 different servers, Mercury and Venus. However, players from different servers cannot interact with each other, and characters cannot be transferred between servers. In each server, players can create multiple characters (up to 6 per server per account). Every server has 20 channels,(in philippines it 16) some with its own specifics. (e.g. Channel 20 is a War Channel- Players can PK freely through the channel). There are 4 Premium Channels - Special Channels only accessible when the premium is bought (Astral Points). There is a Trade channel (Special for Trading) and a rookie Channel (For new players). Each server offers the same ingame content, and is split into multiple channels, among which players are allowed to freely switch. There are specific channels for certain activities, like trading and conducting war.

There are six character classes in Cabal Online. Once a character is created, the player must choose which character class that character will assume. The six character classes are: Warrior, Blader, Wizard, Force Blader, Force Shielder and Force Archer. Characters who assume different character classes will differ in several aspects, including the location they start the game and the type of weapon and armor they use.

All Character classes have 3 attributes that they can increase with points earned after a level is gained: Strength, Intelligence, and Dexterity.

Warriors are the first ones who have mastered the use of Force and use this to enhance their physical abilities in battle. As Melee types, they are the first ones in the fray and usually the last ones to die in a battle. They can also wield two weapons. The Warriors have the highest HP in the game especially because of their skills (Bear’s Vitality, Morale Shout), and are valuable because of the party buffs that they can provide.

Bladers are the second ones who are able to master the Force and use it to increase both their Dexterity and Strength, allowing them to be more agile and flexible in combat. Bladers have naturally high defense rate (dodge) and attack rate (accuracy) due to high Dexterity. Bladers do not have any party buffs, however, their damage output makes up for the lack of these buffs. Blades and Katanas are the weapons of their choice and can wield one with each hand, and can either wield double Blades, double Katanas, or a mix, depending on the player’s style of play.

Force Shielders are Wizards that have focused on defensive Magics, molding magic with high-tech equipment to summon the Astral Shield, which provides them with greater defense than their Wizard counterparts. Force Shielders are considerably “tougher” than Warriors considering all skills available to both classes

Click here to see registering guide for CABAL ONLINE

Introduce: CABAL ONLINESocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

1 comment:

  1. Earning money online never been this easy and transparent. You would find great tips on how to make that dream amount every month. So go ahead and click here for more details and open floodgates to your online income. All the best.